Staff

Scott Ramsey
President & CEO
615.743.3122
SRamsey@NashvilleSports.com

Events

Jay Grider
Vice President | Events
615.743.3133
JGrider@NashvilleSports.com

Liz McCaslin
Senior Director of Events & Operations
615.743.3128
LMcCaslin@NashvilleSports.com

Carly Ramsey 
Event Coordinator
615.743.3105
CRamsey@NashvilleSports.com

Marketing & Development

Amy Smith
Senior Director of Ticketing
615.743.3135
ASmith@NashvilleSports.com

Anthony Dudley
Senior Director of Development
615.743.9996
ADudley@NashvilleSports.com

Lauren Janicak
Director of Marketing & Community Relations
615.743.3126
LJanicak@NashvilleSports.com

Mary Raines Johnson
Senior Director of Development 
615.743.3131
MRJohnson@NashvilleSports.com

Communications

Brandon Cox
Director of Communications
615.743.3129
BCox@NashvilleSports.com

Lizzy Teitzel
Director of Marketing & Communications
615.743.3125
LTeitzel@NashvilleSports.com

Finance & Administration

Scott McGilberry
Vice President | Finance & Administration
615.743.3127
SMcgilberry@NashvilleSports.com